Define Love. 

There cannot be one meaning to what love is.

It seems to be much like a puzzle with missing pieces. 

Yet still, I keep going, 

filling in the missing pieces with our laughter, our fights… 

Could the final piece to the puzzle really be you? 

It may not be the same as another’s love. 

But our love, makes me lose my words, communicating only by actions. 

Our love challenges me, to be the best woman I can be. 

Our love is even beyond us. 

It is beyond anything and everything. 

Our love is one made amongst the stars. 

That’s how I knew, 

It’s you. It will always be you. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

